久しぶり,平成(ΦωΦ)

 Or long time no see! I usually don't get a cold but now it hit me. 💀I'm best friends with tissues, sinopret and ibuprofen. 



I've noticed something really, really nice, which made me extremely happy. 


💫HEISEI COMEBACK💫


Especially the 2000s are back, thanks to the youth of today. My sister is into it too and it reminds me of the time when I was young. 

Especially in Japan, old fashion Gyaru is getting a comeback (^^♪ I think they call it Heisei Gyaru.

This tiktok got 1,5 Million likes?!


@suzukei_55 2000s#gyaru #平成ギャル #shibuya #2000s #agejogyaru #fyp ♬ エレクトロ・ワールド - Perfume


Or these guys. Good old Gyaruo

 

@wankosobao0903 @HIDEOMI @東京ちゃん #heisei #gyaru #gyaruo #平成ギャル #ギャル男 ##平成 #y2k #vkei #平成ギャル男 #GAL #fypシ゚ ##parapara ♬ オリジナル楽曲 - DJフリーザ(パラパラ&テクパラ動画)


I was into the Gyaru brand Liz Lisa, for a short while Ma*rs and as I became older, brands like Rienda and Datura became more interesting.

2010 I went to Japan the first time and I've bought Liz Liza clothes like this one 


my hair looked fabulous




Don't know when I've bought this one. It was from Tralala.



Don't know where I got the top but the skirt and belt was from Datura


2014


Heisei Purikura is also back!! I'm so so so so so haaaapppy. Reiwa purikura are horrible; you look like an alien 💦 You can find more about it here https://www.puri30th.furyu.jp/
Now you can take Puris with purikurabooths from 2006 and 2011. Can't wait to try it with my friends and boyfriend. All my friends are excited that it's back.

A lot of millennials are happy about the comeback. They've stopped taking them because the newer ones made your face look distorted.


Remember Flipphones?


my keitai with horrible camera. around 2011 or 2012



Softbank prepaid phone. I think lot of foreigners got this model.



Do you remember it? There seems a small comeback with them too. But more like a smart flipphone. I'm thinking about getting one; it feels nostalgic and I hope it's not as exhausting as a normal smartphone.

Those don't have felica, so you can't charge your suica card with your phone. Maybe I will buy an apple watch for that. Wonder if you can scan QR codes (like for ordering in a restaurant), or will it be a hassle?

The freetel mode 1 retro 2 looks interesting



I will think about it because I miss the good old times.
 

Comments

Popular Posts