Hanami in Kichijoji
I went to Hanami with my friend and lady luck was with us. 17 degrees, with a bit of sunshine! This week it rained almost everyday. We went to the Konbini and bought some food and something to drink and headed to the park. There were lots of people, but on the weekend it would be more full. We even got a place on a bench! I think my highlight was the pig in a stroller 🐷It was really popular with the other Hanami enjoyers. There were also a lot of cute little doggies. It made me miss my cutie at home. Later we had to do a purikura session, of course with the Lady by Tokyo one! I'm so happy to be able to take old Purikura again. At the game center, they had an ufo catcher with Haribo 😄 and also stickers... I can't get behind the sticker boom at all. While I wrote my blogpost, ricecooker makes my okayu 👀


