finally

I moved to an apartment. I wrote one year ago about my dream apartment and now I'm living there.
When i decorated everything i will take some photos. Now it's a huge mess (^^ゞ

Unfortunatley, the kitchen is so small and I love cooking ( ;∀;)! There is no space for frying pans and cutlery. I hope i will find a idea to manage it.

Here some photos from the real estate agency


I love the washlet *-*


Today I went to daiso and bought a carpet for the shower and some kitchen stuff. I still wanna buy more >_<!


oh and 2 days ago I've met my friend who is into Vkei (´・ω・`) Many years ago I would be so happy to meet a guy who likes it. We went to italian restaurant. I had a yummy "apple pie"

forgot to take a photo before lol


After that we went to konbini to buy popcorn. Because we were in ochiai and there is nothing..only konbini and 2 family restaurants we decided to take a walk lol. But that was boring too so we went to mcdonalds and he bought me that apple pocket thing. Thank you ( *´艸`)!

oh and I've tried to wash my clothes but no water came out..no wonder..the tap was closed lol!


Comments

  1. Your place looks so cute! I am glad you moved into the apartment you wanted ^-^ I also always forget to take a picture of the food before lol xD

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ahhhh wirklich schönes Apartment!! Ist die Wohnung teuer? Und wie lange bleibst du in Japan? :)

    ich hoffe ich kann auch mal in so einem Shönen Apato leben *o*

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. ja is teuer..aber für die lage billig :p
      ich teile das apartment mit einer freundin also gehts eigentlich

      Delete
  3. nice apartment <3 i can't wait for your photos if it's finished ^^

    ReplyDelete
  4. Ahhhhh I love your new place!! So jealous! ★ Looking forward to seeing it decorated! Maybe you could do a video tour!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Juhu ich freu mich für dich ♡

    ReplyDelete
  6. lool schaut aus wie n Apartment von tokyocityapartments ^^ :D

    da war ich auch mit 2 Mädels .. q.q aber ich glaub die Wohnung bzw das Apartment was wir hatten, war überteuert D: .. und wir hatten auch eher Stress als schöne Tage im Apartment >,<"
    aber deins schaut derbe schön aus ;O;

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. ja richtig :)
      also wir sind zufrieden bis auf das die lampe schon kaputt war als wir eingezogen sind XD

      Delete

Post a Comment

Popular Posts