yokohama

Hello everybody  (o^∇^o)ノ

A few days ago I went to Yokohama! My boyfriend lives there so he wanted to show me his city.
I've been there 1 year ago and I didn't had good memories back then (≧ヘ≦ )
But after visiting yokohama i changed my mind!

I've met my boy at sakuragicho station and went to yokohama landmark tower. They already played christmas songs by yuming. Do you know the song koibito ga santa claus? The song is on a anime CD i've bought long long time ago!
Well we had a really good view. We also could see mount fuji.

minato mirai





We went to a shopping center after it and had some italian ice cream ^^. It was nothing special I think.. but it was good. I also saw Lindt and Ritter Sport chocolate. And small nutella glass for 630 yen!!
We decided to walk around a little bit. My boyfriend is always like a touristguide. He knows a lot of information. The same was in kyoto.. I'm not sure maybe he googled it before ( ̄^  ̄ )???? But it's good for me I learn a lot!
So we ended up at a cheesecake restaurant ww. He really loves sweets especially cheesecake and chocolate so he ordered a chocolate cheesecake. I had apple pie because at the moment I'm really into apple w.
the shop looked like in the 50s




I felt like I was in heaven (*^-^*). It was really delicious!!!

When we left the shop it was already dark outside. The street already had christmas lights.. In novembeeeer!!!
We walked to china town and found a kpop shop there. What is a kpop doing in china town ww??

I think that was a temple for woman..I can't remember well ><

We left china town and arrived the stinky road . It smelled like cheese or old socks ewwww. If somebody knows more about that stinky road please tell me ( ̄▽ ̄). 
I've found an interior shop I liked! They had stuff which looked like from the 18 and 19 century. There was a photoframe with a photo of empress elisabeth from austria in it. Nice!

We continued our walk and had nice view....
It waaaas so beautiful and . A lot of couple were sitting on benches. Taiki and me decided to do the same. It felt so romantic till he hit his elbow in my face ww.

We started to feel hungry so we decided to go back by "waterbus" to yokohama station.
We had some nice curry ^^b

Both of us didn't want to go home yet so Taiki decided to go an izakaya he liked. We have similar taste so i really liked this izakaya. It looked like 20s year style. They also played music from the 1920. I can remeber a song it was like "tokyo kyotooooosaka"

We got cabbage with miso, ice cream and mochi for free O_O amazing!!!!!
I paid the most for izakaya because I felt so bad that he is always paying for me ><

At yokohama station i was little drunk.. I was thinking "huh which station is that... should i ask?" but somehow i found my way back to shin okubo. At shin okubo station i couldn't go outside because no money on my card and no money in my wallet...oooops!
I asked stationman for help but he said it's ok and i can go...without paying


That's it ^-^

Comments

  1. Eh~ Yokohama sieht toll aus *O* ich war leider noch nicht da, aber ich habe jetzt schon Sehnsucht! </3 Und warum sieht in Japan Essen immer so lecker aus?!

    Ich finde deinen Blog echt super und follower dich =3

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. ja dann wirds zeit :DD

      vielen dank für dein nettes kommi und fürs follown ^-^

      Delete

Post a Comment

Popular Posts