moved to guesthouse
hellooo everybody (。・ω・)ノ゙
long time no see. I had to move to guesthouse and i have to say i really hate guesthouse (;`皿´)
It's small room, expensive and you have to share with a lot of other people and most of the guesthouse are dirty.
But mine is clean. I really don't like to share with a lot of people. My room is ok and the bed is comfy but I dont like that i have to use LAN cable. It's so annoying. Other point is that our fridge is so full and sometimes i can't find my things (=n=;)
here a photo of it
long time no see. I had to move to guesthouse and i have to say i really hate guesthouse (;`皿´)
It's small room, expensive and you have to share with a lot of other people and most of the guesthouse are dirty.
But mine is clean. I really don't like to share with a lot of people. My room is ok and the bed is comfy but I dont like that i have to use LAN cable. It's so annoying. Other point is that our fridge is so full and sometimes i can't find my things (=n=;)
here a photo of it
Well it doesn't look bad and it's one of the big rooms.
The location is good! Only 5 minutes walk to shinanomachi station. But there is a hill and it's sometimes really
tiring to walk, especially with high heels.
Ah i want to live in Nakano again. It was so nice and it was only 1 minute to station (ノ◇≦。) and the best it was big apartment. The sad thing is only rich people can afford an apartment like that. Well at least i could stay 1 week in an apartment like that ^^.
cheers!

sieht doch ganz gemütlich aus. :)
ReplyDeletewie lange bist du schon in Japan? Wünsche dir noch ganz viel Spaß dort. :3
danke dir ;)
ReplyDeletenaja is ziemlich dreckig hier und tausendfüßler und kakerlaken wurden auch schpn gesichtet