second day

i couldnt sleep well. i always woke up (≧д≦)
later i met my friend sarah again. she picked me up from airport.
First she came to me and we made us pretty for shibuya ♪( ^ з^).
in shibuya we met other friend of me. he is from toyota and drove to tokyo.
we went to 109 because i wanted to buy something. there was a lot of things i liked.
ive tried pants but..i was tooo fat for them (´д`、)ウウウ. that really depressed me and i wanted to leave 109.
i was hungry so we went to my favourite restaurant cocoichi.
I had curry with cheese. it was small one but i couldnt eat all orz
but after eating it i felt happy (*´∀`*) and tired... we took purikura together but it was old machine

me and my friend sarah


with toyotaman. he was so nice to drive us to me. we said bye bye to him and went to my friends apartment.
after relaxing for a little bit we went to shinjuku and walked around kabuki cho hahaha.
there was a host from Philippines but he looked japanese. he talked with us japanese until my friend said he can talk japanese. so we talked a little bit with him and he gave us flyer. i noticed that i got that flyer in summer before hahaha. and the weird thing is after talking  with him we walked around again and we saw him alll the itme where we have been ww. he said to us he is not stalker but i dont know haha.
ok here some photos of shinjuku


Comments

Popular Posts